banner image TEST

We have great career opportunities available at Brown Trucking, for Owner/Operators, Company Drivers & non-driving positions.

 

Recruiting Contacts

 

Jefferson City, TN / Murfreesboro, TN

Joe Hartsell

423.329.8657
jhartsell@browntrucking.com

--

Jacksonville, FL /  Lithonia, GA / Savannah, GA

Sarah Rabe
770.274.0630
srabe@browntrucking.com

--

Benson, NC / New Bern, NC / Sanford, NC / Raleigh, NC / Franklin, VA / Richmond, VA / Bowling Green, KY / Louisville, KY / Lexington, KY

Brandon Collins
919.291.7416
bcollins@browntrucking.com

 --

Charlotte, NC / Statesville, NC / Newton, NC  / Lexington, NC 

Matthew Lynch
704.927.6440
mlynch@browntrucking.com

--

Montgomery, AL / Tupelo, MS / Athens, AL / Stevenson, AL / Humboldt, TN / Florence, SC / Georgetown, SC / Lexington, SC / Oklahoma City, OK / Ooltewah, TN / Lewisburg, TN

Randy Harris
423.280.6206
rharris@browntrucking.com

--

ALL non-driving positions

Donna Taylor
919.281.1170
dtaylor@brownintegratedlogistics.com

 

 Apply Button small

All other states:

855.842.4402

Thank you for your interest in Brown Trucking Company.
Contact us today to get started.

 This Organization Participates in E-Verify